We have over 20 years experience & have successfully processed more than 50,000 business & family visas CONTACT US NOW FOR A FREE CASE EVALUATION

Visa Waiver Program

Visitors from qualified countries, who are visiting the United States for 90 days or fewer, either for pleasure or business, may be eligible to enter the US without a visa if they meet the Visa Waiver Program requirements. To learn more about the Visa Waiver Program please visit the US Department of State. You cannot petition to extend your stay in the US if you are admitted on the Visa Waiver Program. Currently 36 countries participate in this program:

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom